Annual Award Nominations

2016 ADAMH Annual Awards and Annual Meeting

Each year at our annual meeting, the ADAMH Board of Franklin County recognizes members of the community who have been exceptional in helping others find their path to recovery. ADAMH is currently accepting nominations for three award categories.

The award categories are:

You can learn more about the criteria for each award by clicking on the above award categories.  Also, here is the nomination form.

The deadline to submit nominations is Friday, September 2. If you have any additional questions, please contact ADAMH Digital Communications Specialist Dynasty at 614-222-3727 or

The recipients of the 2016 ADAMH Annual Awards will be recognized at the ADAMH Annual Meeting held on Tuesday, October 18 at the Grange Insurance Audubon Center. The reception will begin at 5:30 p.m. and the formal program at 6 p.m. We look forward to celebrating these great accomplishments with our community!.

አማርኛ - العربية - ខ្មែរ - 繁體中文 - Nederlands - Français - Deutsch - हिंदी - Italiano - 日本語 - 한국어 - Oroomiffa - Deitsch - Română - Русский - Españo - Tagalog - తెలుగు - Українська - Tiếng Việt - èdè Yorùbá

Improving Franklin County

Our mission is to improve the well-being of our community by reducing the incidence of mental health problems and eliminating the abuse of alcohol and other drugs in Franklin County.

Say Hello

ADAMH Board of Franklin County
447 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: (614) 224-1057
Fax: (614) 224-0991

Get in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter or email us.