2021 ADAMH Annual Meeting and Annual Awards - ADAMH Board of Franklin County

2021 ADAMH Annual Meeting and Annual Awards

The 2021 ADAMH Annual Meeting occurred virtually. This years meeting featured a special message from Franklin County Commissioner Erica C. Crawley and recognition of the 2021 Annual Award recipients who have been exceptional in helping others find their path to recovery.

Below you will find the full Annual Meeting video as well as smaller clips showing each segment separately.

Segment 1: ADAMH Board Chair, Nathan P. Wymer

Segment 2: Commissioner Erica Crawley's Address

Segment 3: Extraordinary Mile Award

Segment 4: Barry Mastrine Award

Segment 5: Art Lynn Consumer & Family Award

Segment 6: Kevin Dixon Champion of Diversity Award

Segment 7: Erika Clark Jones

Segment 8: 2021 Award Winners

Scroll to Top