ADAMH Staff Directory | ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Below is a listing of all ADAMH Staff and their contact information by department. Select a category or search for a staff member to find contact information.

Search Staff Directory

Senior Staff Team

Erika Clark Jones

Erika Clark Jones, CEO

Erika Clark Jones joined the Alcohol, Drug and Mental Health Board of Franklin County (ADAMH) as the Chief Executive Officer in January 2020. ADAMH is the largest combined alcohol, drug and mental health board in Ohio. The board is tasked with funding, evaluating and planning for the mental health and substance use treatment and prevention needs in our community. These services are carried out by more than 30 non-profit agencies throughout the county that make up the ADAMH System of Care and work to help people live fuller, healthier happier lives – to get better.

Jones has extensive experience as a public health administrator, most recently through her work with CelebrateOne where she led efforts to reduce infant mortality and improve health equity. Throughout her career, she has demonstrated a track record of success, most notably by collaborating with a coalition of public, private, non-profit and community stakeholders responsible for reducing infant deaths by 23 percent in Franklin County.

A demonstrated community collaborator, Jones looks forward to bringing together all of the ADAMH System of Care provider agencies and working closely with community partners to achieve our collective goal of supporting those with mental illness and helping people live addiction-free lives. Jones is an adaptive leader with a record of successful strategic leadership, community impact, team building and operational success. Jones is a 2020 Honoree of Women for Economic and Leadership Development for her high impact leadership. Jones is also a 2018 Harvard University Young American Leadership Program fellow.

Jones is a former board member of Community Housing Network and a current board member of the YWCA, as well as a member of Vineyard Church of Columbus. She attended the University of Chicago and has a bachelor’s degree from Capital University, and is currently completing her Master of Public Policy and Administration from Northwestern University. Jones is married with a blended family of 5 children.

Patrick McLean

Chief Financial Officer

Read Bio



Jonathan Thomas

Vice President
Planning & Evaluation

Read Bio


Open Position
Medical Director


Open Position
Vice President, Clinical Services


ADAMH CEO614.222.3760

Erika Clark Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Advocacy and Engagement614.222.3760


Vice President, Advocacy and Engagement

Monica Cerrezuela

Director, Policy and Legislative Affairs

W. Shawna Gibbs

Director, Education and Special Initiatives

D Malone

Director, Faith-Based and Community Engagement

Client Rights 614.222.3743

Phil Hedden

Client Rights Advocate

Clinical Service 614.222.3750


Vice President, Clinical Services


Provider Relations Manager


System Chief Clinical Officer

Sandra Thompson

Executive Assistant, Clinical Services

Meg Griffing

Director of Clinical Services

Dreanne Zimmerman

Clinical Manager, SUD

McKayla Elliott

SOR Program Manager


Finances & Business Operations 614.222.3790

Patrick McLean

Chief Financial Officer

Sujatha Aroor

Fiscal System Manager

Tanicha Moore

SHARES Enrollment Representative

Justin Curtis

Director, SHARES Enterprise Services

Cathy Harris

Accounting Specialist

Jennifer Russell

SHARES Business Systems Analyst

Sonji Ross

SHARES Enrollment Representative

Kathy Podlasiak

Executive Assistant

Mark Lambert

Sr. Director, Finance

John Logan

Financial Analyst

Tracy McConkey

Budget & Contract Officer

Marie Swaggerty

Enterprise System Business Analyst

Willie Pinkins

Internal Auditor

Lou Ann Price


Heber Howard

Director, Accounting and Financial Reporting

Dr. Carolee Spencer

Director, Membership Services

Information Services 614.222.3790

Bob Mayes

Senior Director, Information Services

Kyle Conkel

Help Desk Analyst

Zachary Morris

System Analyst 1

Jesse Lyon

Network Administrator

Leadership 614.222.3760

Nettie Ferguson

Community Prevention Manager

Darlene Truss

Human Resources Generalist

Marion Sullivan

Senior Executive Assistant

Maysaa Alshaikhli

Administrative Assistant

Carolina Trindade

Sr. Director, Human Resources

Joe Florenski

Sr. Director, Administration


Planning & Evaluation 614.222.3750

Jonathan Thomas

Vice President, Planning & Evaluation

Ben Tryon

Data Manager

Robert Lonardo

Director of Data and Analytics


Strategic Planning Manager

Casey Bolitho

Outcomes and Reporting Manager

Tikara Robinson

Executive Assistant

Public Affairs 614.222.3728

Shelly Hoffman

Senior Director, Public Affairs

Charles Newman

Digital Communications Coordinator

Mackenzie Betts

Senior Community Relations Manager

Diane Peterson

Volunteer and Events Coordinator

Complete ADAMH Staff Phone Directory

PDF Download

Contact Us

Have a question? Need to get in touch with us?
Please fill out the form below so we can help connect you with the correct person or service.

If this is an urgent need, please visit our Crisis Assistance page or use the Chat feature on the left-hand side of our page to be connected with assistance immediately.

If you would like to request ADAMH resources or an ADAMH representative to speak at your event, please visit our Event Resources page.

Scroll to Top