Board Leadership - ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Board Leadership

Our Board of Trustees

Eighteen Franklin County citizens make up our Board of Trustees. Ten members are appointed by the Franklin County Commissioners, and eight are appointed by the Ohio Dept. of Mental Health and Addiction Services.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the ADAMH Board of Trustees, please contact the office of the CEO at or call 614-222-3760. You can also view more information on board appointments.

For information about our board meetings, visit our Public Meetings page.

Contact Us

Scroll to Top