Annual Award Nominations - ADAMH Board of Franklin County

ADAMH Annual Award Nominations and Annual Meeting

The deadline to submit nominations for 2020 awards was Friday, September 4 at 5 pm.

Each year at our annual meeting, the ADAMH Board of Franklin County recognizes members of the community who have been exceptional in helping others find their path to recovery. ADAMH accepts nominations for four award categories each year. You can learn more about the criteria for each award by clicking on the below award categories.

The award categories are:

If you have any additional questions, please contact Leah Hooks, ADAMH Digital Communications Specialist, at

The following form may be used when submitting nominations for the Art Lynn Consumer and Family Advocate Award, Barry Mastrine Award, Randall M. Dana Award and Extraordinary Mile Award. When making your nomination(s), please describe how the nominee demonstrated a specific extraordinary effort and provide examples of how the nominee matches the award criteria.

The recipient of the Art Lynn Consumer and Family Advocate Award MUST be a consumer OR family member.

Annual Award Nominations

Scroll to Top