Annual Award Nominations - ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Annual Award Nominations

Each year at our annual meeting, the ADAMH Board of Franklin County recognizes members of the community who have been exceptional in helping others find their path to recovery. We honor people who consistently go above and beyond in their work, their volunteerism and their advocacy. You can learn more about the criteria for each of the five awards by clicking on the award categories below.

Nominations for this year's awards are due July 26.

  • Randall M. Dana Award of Excellence: honors an individual with a demonstrated track record of excellence in the field of clinical care and client care for people with addictions
  • Barry Mastrine Award: honors an individual who goes above and beyond to promote collaboration and coordination among human services organizations
  • Art Lynn Community Advocate Award*: honors an individual who has demonstrated a long-term commitment to improve the quality of life for people in Franklin County or in a specific neighborhood
    *The recipient of the Art Lynn Consumer Advocate Award must be a consumer (someone who has received services at an ADAMH provider agency) or a family member.
  • Extraordinary Mile Award: honors an individual or organization who has contributed to addressing the mental health and addiction recovery needs of Franklin County residents through their extraordinary efforts
  • Kevin Dixon Champion of Diversity Award: honors an individual or organization who has advanced diversity, equity and inclusion in the behavioral health space

If you have any additional questions, please contact

Nomination Form

Annual Award Nominations

Scroll to Top