2020 ADAMH Annual Meeting and Annual Awards - ADAMH Board of Franklin County

2020 ADAMH Annual Meeting and Annual Awards

The 2020 ADAMH Annual Meeting occured vitrually, honoring this year's Annual Award recipients as well as all of the providers in our System of Care who have worked tirelessly this year to adapt and continue serving the people of Franklin County when everyone needs them the most.

Below you will find the full Annual Meeting video as well as smaller clips showing each segment separately.

Segment 1: ADAMH Board Chair, Peggy Anderson

Segment 2: Dr. Mysheika Roberts' Address

Segment 3: Extraordinary Mile Award

Segment 4: Barry Mastrine Award

Segment 5: Randall M Dana Award

Segment 6: Art Lynn Award

Segment 7: Erika Clark Jones

Segment 8: Hero Awards

2020 ADAMH Annual Award Winners

Scroll to Top