Crisis Care Community Advisory Council - ADAMH Board of Franklin County

Crisis Care Community Advisory Council

The Crisis Care Community Advisory Council is comprised of individuals with lived experience and others representing community partners. The council's role is to provide feedback and guidance to ADAMH and the project team during the development of the center and the services planned for the community.

Joy Bivens, Franklin County Job and Family Services
Lynette Cashaw-Davis, Community Advocacy Council
Commander Dennis Jeffrey, Columbus Division of Police
Jeff Klingler
, Central Ohio Hospital Council
Gary Krafthefer, Community Advocacy Council
Rachelle Martin, NAMI Franklin County
Joseph Niedzwiedski, Provider Leadership Association
Kelly O'Reilly, Esquire, Ohio Association of Health Plans
Captain Matt Parrish, Columbus Division of Fire

Scroll to Top